Juvenes Membership Sports Club

Cristian Constantin

Manager General

0728 188 220

cristian.constantin@csjuvenes.ro

RAREȘ VÎRTIC

Football Coach 2005 Group

0751 534 227

rares.virtic@csjuvenes.ro

LUCIAN CHEȚAN

Football Coach 2007 Group

0740 292 994

lucian.chetan@csjuvenes.ro

Romulus Miclea

Football Coach 2011-2012 Group

0745 144 591

romulus.miclea@csjuvenes.ro

Adrian Olah

Football Coach 2009 and 2011-2012 Groups

0758 990 204

adrian.olah@csjuvenes.ro

GÉZA KALLÓ

Football Coach 2006 and 2011-2012 Groups

0744 597 822

geza.kalo@csjuvenes.ro

Gheorghe Olah

Football Coach 2002 and 2010 Groups

0743 245 047

gheorghe.olah@csjuvenes.ro

Daniel Goga

Goal Keepers Coach and Airsoft Coordinator

0742 586 659

daniel.goga@csjuvenes.ro

Andreea Gereb

Dance Instructor

0744 959 677

andreea.gereb@csjuvenes.ro

JÓZSEF PAPP

Swimming and Triathlon Instructor

0756 104 944

jozsef.papp@csjuvenes.ro

FUGULYÁN GERGELY

Chess Instructor

0740 017 910

gergely.fugulyan@csjuvenes.ro

DRAGOȘ STEPA

Rugby Coach

0757 388 865

dragos.stepa@csjuvenes.ro

Nicolae Stanciu

Martial Arts Coach

0728 086 050

nicolae.stanciu@csjuvenes.ro

DANIEL BENDRIȘ

Voleyball Coach

0752 031 788

daniel.bendris@csjuvenes.ro

Szabolcs Gorbai

Basketball Coach

0742 388 362

szabolcs.gorbai@csjuvenes.ro

BARNI SZABÓ

Athletics Coach

0744 387 272

barni.szabo@csjuvenes.ro

Kalló Cătălin

Football Coach 2008 and 2010 Groups

0744649788

catalin.kalo@csjuvenes.ro

Marius Ciprian Botoșer

Goal Keepers Coach

0740212158

ciprian.botoser@csjuvenes.ro

Octavian Moldovan

Football Coach 2011 and 2012 Groups

0742498604

octavian.moldovan@csjuvenes.ro

Kiss Ibolya Noémi

Martial Arts Coach WKC

0745360195

ibolya.kiss@csjuvenes.ro